Europe

Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
BelgiumLydianPeter De Ryck 32 2 787 90 20 peter.deryck@lydian.be
BulgariaPenev LLPSergey Penev 359 2 930 09 70 info@penev.eu
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubec.cz
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPGraeme Menzies 44 1223 222204 graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 8008519 86 s.menzemer@gvw.com
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
HungarySzecskay Attorneys at LawAndras Szecskay 36 1 472 3000 andras.szecskay@szecskay.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
IrelandMason Hayes & CurranWendy Hederman 353 1 614 5857 whederman@mhc.ie
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LiechtensteinWalch & Schurti Attorneys-at-law Ltd.Ernst Walch 423 237 20 00 mail@walchschurti.net
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 562 1 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
PortugalCARDIGOSPedro Cardigos 351 21 330 39 00 pcardigos@cardigos.com
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
SlovakiaRužička Csekes s.r.o.Erika Csekes 421 2 3233 3444 erika.csekes@rc-cms.sk
SloveniaMiro Senica and AttorneysKatarina Kresal 386 1 252 8000 katarina.kresal@senica.si
SpainMarimón Abogados Luis Marimón 34 934 157 575 lmarimon@marimon-abogados.com
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
TurkeyMoroğlu ArsevenE. Seyfi Moroğlu 90 212 377 47 30 esmoroglu@morogluarseven.com
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua