Latin America & Caribbean

Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AnguillaWEBSTERPam Webster 264 461 2060 pwebster@websterlawbwi.com
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BarbadosGeorge Walton Payne & Co.George W. Payne 1246 426 0417 gwp@gwpco.com.bb
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
ChileOssandon AbogadosRoberto Ossandon 56 2 2368 1005 rossandon@ossandon.cl
Colombia Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Costa RicaBLP Carolina Trejos 506 2205 3909 ctrejos@blplegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán-Ariza 809 255 0980 fguzman@drlawyer.com
El SalvadorPortal & AsociadosSalvador Enrique Portal 503 2263 1717 seportal@portallaw.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo & AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquín 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez DevannyCristina Sanchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PanamaPatton, Moreno & AsvatBelisario Porras 507 306 9600 bporras@pmalawyers.com
PeruPhilippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
St. Kitts & NevisGrant Powell & Co.Lindsey F. P. Grant 869 465 3673 lindsay.grant@grantpowellandco.com
Trinidad & TobagoPollonais, Blanc, de la Bastide & JacelonAmalia Maharaj 868 623 7496 a.maharaj@polanc.com
Turks & Caicos Miller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
U.S. Virgin IslandsNichols Newman Logan Grey & Lockwood, PCG. Hunter Logan 340 773 3200 hlogan@nicholsnewman.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve