Alternative Dispute Resolution

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbSteve Rogers 61 2 9390 8000 steve.rogers@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Beijing)Beijing DHH Law Firm John Tang 86 10 85219100 johntang@deheng.com
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
China (Shanghai)Martin Hu & PartnersMartin Hu 86 21 5010 1666 martin.hu@mhplawyers.com
IndiaJ. Sagar AssociatesShivpriya Nanda 91 124 439 0600 shippi@jsalaw.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsJonathan Gillard 64 3 379 7622 jonathan.gillard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
SingaporeColin NgQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
British ColumbiaClark WilsonVirgil Hlus 604 687 5700 vhlus@cwilson.com
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmCarl A. Holm 902 429 4111 cholm@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BelgiumLydianPeter De Ryck 32 2 787 90 20 peter.deryck@lydian.be
BulgariaPenev LLPSergey Penev 359 2 930 09 70 info@penev.eu
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubec.cz
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
IrelandMason Hayes & CurranWendy Hederman 353 1 614 5857 whederman@mhc.ie
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 562 1 mdistefano@dsm.legal
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
SloveniaMiro Senica and AttorneysKatarina Kresal 386 1 252 8000 katarina.kresal@senica.si
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
Colombia Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Costa RicaBLP Carolina Trejos 506 2205 3909 ctrejos@blplegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán-Ariza 809 255 0980 fguzman@drlawyer.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo & AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquín 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez DevannyCristina Sanchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PanamaPatton, Moreno & AsvatBelisario Porras 507 306 9600 bporras@pmalawyers.com
PeruPhilippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
Trinidad & TobagoPollonais, Blanc, de la Bastide & JacelonAmalia Maharaj 868 623 7496 a.maharaj@polanc.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
KentuckyMcBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & KirklandJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mmlk.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
West VirginiaGoodwin & Goodwin, LLPJ. David Fenwick 304 346 7000 jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 745 3626 gweisz@penceandmac.com