Bankruptcy & Insolvency

Africa & Middle East
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
NigeriaKusamotu & KusamotuAyo Kusamotu 234 814 720 3069 ayo.kusamotu@kusamotu.com
Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbSteve Rogers 61 2 9390 8000 steve.rogers@holmanwebb.com.au
JapanMatsuo & KosugiKoji Nishimura 81 3 3500 0331 nishimura@mknet.jp
New ZealandWynn WilliamsJonathan Gillard 64 3 379 7622 jonathan.gillard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
SingaporeColin NgQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawJames Casey 780 423 3003 jcasey@fieldlaw.com
New BrunswickBinghamKelsey Bingham 506 857 8856 kbingham@bingham.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmCarl A. Holm 902 429 4111 cholm@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubec.cz
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPGraeme Menzies 44 1223 222204 graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
IrelandMason Hayes & CurranWendy Hederman 353 1 614 5857 whederman@mhc.ie
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LiechtensteinWalch & Schurti Attorneys-at-law Ltd.Ernst Walch 423 237 20 00 mail@walchschurti.net
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 562 1 mdistefano@dsm.legal
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
PortugalCARDIGOSPedro Cardigos 351 21 330 39 00 pcardigos@cardigos.com
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
SloveniaMiro Senica and AttorneysKatarina Kresal 386 1 252 8000 katarina.kresal@senica.si
SpainMarimón Abogados Luis Marimón 34 934 157 575 lmarimon@marimon-abogados.com
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & KirklandJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mmlk.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
MontanaJackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.David C. Dalthorp 406 513 1120 dalthorp@jmgm.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OklahomaDerryberry & Naifeh, LLPRobert N. Naifeh, Jr. 405 708 6784 rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
South CarolinaNelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLPEd Poliakoff 803 799 2000 ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
West VirginiaGoodwin & Goodwin, LLPJ. David Fenwick 304 346 7000 jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
WisconsinDeWitt Ross & StevensJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittross.com