Healthcare

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbSteve Rogers 61 2 9390 8000 steve.rogers@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsJonathan Gillard 64 3 379 7622 jonathan.gillard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawJames Casey 780 423 3003 jcasey@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonVirgil Hlus 604 687 5700 vhlus@cwilson.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
New BrunswickBinghamKelsey Bingham 506 857 8856 kbingham@bingham.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmCarl A. Holm 902 429 4111 cholm@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPGraeme Menzies 44 1223 222204 graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
IrelandMason Hayes & CurranWendy Hederman 353 1 614 5857 whederman@mhc.ie
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LiechtensteinWalch & Schurti Attorneys-at-law Ltd.Ernst Walch 423 237 20 00 mail@walchschurti.net
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
Costa RicaBLP Carolina Trejos 506 2205 3909 ctrejos@blplegal.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo & AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquín 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez DevannyCristina Sanchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
Turks & Caicos Miller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
CaliforniaBoutin Jones Inc.James L. Leet 916 231 4076 jleet@boutinjones.com
ConnecticutRobinson & Cole LLPJames A. Wade 860 275 8200 jwade@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
District of ColumbiaWiley Rein LLPPeter D. Shields 202 719 3249 pshields@wileyrein.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
KansasGoodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. Nathan Leadstrom 785 233 8870 nleadstrom@gseplaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & KirklandJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mmlk.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Peter J. Coyle 952 835 3800 pcoyle@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New YorkFeatherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLPElizabeth K. Clyne 518 436 0786 ekc@fwc-law.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
OklahomaDerryberry & Naifeh, LLPRobert N. Naifeh, Jr. 405 708 6784 rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
South CarolinaNelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLPEd Poliakoff 803 799 2000 ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCRobert E. (Bob) Cooper, Jr. 615 742 7768 rcooper@bassberry.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerRaymond J. Etcheverry 801 532 1234 retcheverry@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
WisconsinDeWitt Ross & StevensJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittross.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 745 3626 gweisz@penceandmac.com