Litigation

Africa & Middle East
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
KenyaMohamed Madhani & CoMohamed Madhani 254 020 222 8255 mohamed.madhani@madhanilaw.com
NigeriaKusamotu & KusamotuAyo Kusamotu 234 814 720 3069 ayo.kusamotu@kusamotu.com
South AfricaVDMAPieter Van Der Merwe 27 11 063 2560 pvandermerwe@vdma.co.za
Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
JapanMatsuo & KosugiKoji Nishimura 81 3 3500 0331 nishimura@mknet.jp
PhilippinesCastillo Laman Tan Pantaleon & San JoseNoel A. Laman 632 817 6791 noel.laman@cltpsj.com.ph
SingaporeColin NgQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
TaiwanHuang & PartnersJamie C.M. Huang 886 2 2746 0868 jamie_huang@huangandpartners.com.tw
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawJames Casey 780 423 3003 jcasey@fieldlaw.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
New BrunswickBinghamKelsey Bingham 506 857 8856 kbingham@bingham.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
SaskatchewanKaunuka ThuringerLaurance Yakimowski 306 525 7200 lyakamowski@ktllp.ca
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPGraeme Menzies 44 1223 222204 graeme.menzies@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
HungarySzecskay Attorneys at LawAndras Szecskay 36 1 472 3000 andras.szecskay@szecskay.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
PortugalCARDIGOSPedro Cardigos 351 21 330 39 00 pcardigos@cardigos.com
SlovakiaRužička Csekes s.r.o.Erika Csekes 421 2 3233 3444 erika.csekes@rc-cms.sk
SpainMarimón Abogados Luis Marimón 34 934 157 575 lmarimon@marimon-abogados.com
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BarbadosGeorge Walton Payne & Co.George W. Payne 1246 426 0417 gwp@gwpco.com.bb
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán-Ariza 809 255 0980 fguzman@drlawyer.com
El SalvadorPortal & AsociadosSalvador Enrique Portal 503 2263 1717 seportal@portallaw.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo & AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquín 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez DevannyCristina Sanchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PanamaPatton, Moreno & AsvatBelisario Porras 507 306 9600 bporras@pmalawyers.com
Turks & Caicos Miller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
CaliforniaBoutin Jones Inc.James L. Leet 916 231 4076 jleet@boutinjones.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
ColoradoIreland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PCKelley Duke 303 628 3663 kduke@irelandstapleton.com
ConnecticutRobinson & Cole LLPJames A. Wade 860 275 8200 jwade@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
District of ColumbiaWiley Rein LLPPeter D. Shields 202 719 3249 pshields@wileyrein.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
HawaiiStarn O'Toole Marcus & FisherNorman Cheng 808 537 6100 ncheng@starnlaw.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IllinoisGiffin, Winning, Cohen & Bodewes, P.C.R. Mark Mifflin 217 525 1571 mmifflin@giffinwinning.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
IowaNyemaster Goode, P.C. Randall D. Armentrout 515 283 3100 rda@nyemaster.com
KentuckyMcBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & KirklandJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mmlk.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MassachusettsKeegan Werlin LLPJon N. Bonsall 617 951 1400 jbonsall@keeganwerlin.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Peter J. Coyle 952 835 3800 pcoyle@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
MontanaJackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.David C. Dalthorp 406 513 1120 dalthorp@jmgm.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
South CarolinaNelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLPEd Poliakoff 803 799 2000 ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
South DakotaMay, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLPBrett Koenecke 605 224 8803 brett@mayadam.net
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCJ. Richard (Dick) Lodge 615 742 6200 dlodge@bassberry.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerRaymond J. Etcheverry 801 532 1234 retcheverry@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
West VirginiaGoodwin & Goodwin, LLPJ. David Fenwick 304 346 7000 jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
WisconsinDeWitt Ross & StevensJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittross.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 745 3626 gweisz@penceandmac.com