Transportation

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsJonathan Gillard 64 3 379 7622 jonathan.gillard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
IrelandMason Hayes & CurranWendy Hederman 353 1 614 5857 whederman@mhc.ie
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 562 1 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArgentinaAllende & BreaValeriano Guevara Lynch 54 11 4318 9902 vgl@allendebrea.com.ar
BarbadosGeorge Walton Payne & Co.George W. Payne 1246 426 0417 gwp@gwpco.com.bb
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
Costa RicaBLP Carolina Trejos 506 2205 3909 ctrejos@blplegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán-Ariza 809 255 0980 fguzman@drlawyer.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
PanamaPatton, Moreno & AsvatBelisario Porras 507 306 9600 bporras@pmalawyers.com
St. Kitts & NevisGrant Powell & Co.Lindsey F. P. Grant 869 465 3673 lindsay.grant@grantpowellandco.com
Turks & Caicos Miller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
KentuckyMcBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & KirklandJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mmlk.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
South CarolinaNelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLPEd Poliakoff 803 799 2000 ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
WisconsinDeWitt Ross & StevensJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittross.com